The Best of Random Venus’ Childhood

Howdy!

My weekly list has been in a little hiatus.

The past few months has been a challenge for me. But I’ll soon get the hang of everything.. the language, the lifestyle and all that. But here I am sitting in front of the computer and just reminiscing the good old childhood days- blame my two wave mates who are huge fans of Mariah Carey and Christina Aguilera. 😉

They’d say you don’t have a good childhood if you don’t know Spice Girls, Christina Aguilera and all the best of the 90’s and 2000’s era. Well… I would STRONGLY AGREE! haha!

My childhood was amazing! I was a Scary Spice wannabe then.  Brian Mcfadden was my dream boy, until I met Aaron Carter. 😀 And I think I could still do the dance steps from some of Britney’s MVs. Chos! 😛

Here are the top picks that when played never fail to bring back the amazing young-er years:

And my very favorite…

And yes, I could still memorize the lyrics… and some of the dance steps of Genie in a bottle. haha!

If only my whole childhood playlist could fit in one entry, but of course I don’t want to stress you guys out with all of them. So let me just share my top 5 then. 😀

What’s your favorite childhood playlist?

 

Love to hear from you...

