Moving On… Letting Go: The bitter-sweet way

“One day I’m gonna forget your name. One sweet day, you’re gonna drown in my lost pain.”

– Sweet Sacrifice, Evanescence

“Change, open your eyes to the light I denied it all so long, oh so long. Say goodbye, goodbye”

– My Heart Is Broken, Evanescence

“I will break these chains that bind me, happiness will find me. Leave the past behind me, today my life begins… I can make it, today my life begins.”

– Today My Life Begins, Bruno Mars

“oh life goes on and it’s only gonna make me strong”

– Life Goes On, LeAnn Rimes

Love to hear from you...

