Dear Next Reader… Love Kathleen

I have sorted my things out to clean up my room and lighten my baggage. Yes! You read it right. “Baggage”. Meaning, I’ll be going home. This is an insta-decision I made just early this morning.

And so, here goes some of my books to be donated to Caritas Charity Store. This store accepts donations of used and old things for selling and proceeds goes to their foundation. Cool than stuffing them in and be a heavy in my baggage. Right?  Besides, it is also time to pass the messages of these awesome books I kept and learned from. 😉 Hoping the next reader/s will love them as much as I did!

And of course, passing it on also needs a lil bit from my heart… I included in some notes to personalized it and let the next reader know how much I cherished this books. 😉 Say sweet! or better yet… draaaaaaammmaaa! 😀

 

Love to hear from you...

