Fly! Birdy, fly!

Here goes your most artistic Aries in the world! 😀

Bird

A regular reader in my mushykitty blog is quiet impressed with my lil doodles. He was asking me to start painting since he saw that my usual background (this is when I pose and pose! 😀) has changed from the painted wood to the sea of anime posters. And so here it goes… for Romil! 😉

The bird is inspired by Black Rock Shooter (the little bird who loves to travel and collect all kinds of emotions represented by colors. Story here).This idea is also inspired by www.bravegirls.com and their amazing paintings and works.

Do you think I can make money out of this wonderful boredom killer of mine? hahaha! Nahh, trolling!

I am on pinterest, can you believe it? haha! Check me out! 😉

Happy weekend!

P.S
My weekly photos went so silent over the past few weeks. I’ll be working on them soon. I told yah, it’s quiet hard for me to stay still in my projects and challenges. haha!

Love to hear from you...

