A week with HYDE

My top picks of HYDE’s solo’s and side Project- Vamps. Because there’s no way to say NO to his music!

And finally, I’ve sworn to Vamps two weeks ago after I came across with their Beast on the Beach performance video

*From Roentgen (English) album Although the original Japanese version sounds much better. And darn it, this song pains my heart- even more with the PV!

* From 666 album. This is my HYDE favorite song. His English is soo hot in here. Also I love the overall packaging of the song. Sexy.Hot and Rockin’.

 

 

2 thoughts on “A week with HYDE

    • aww! I can’t blame the devoted fans… Although I’m just new to the fandom, I can certainly feel their pain when one of them is with another band. Hopefully this hiatus won’t be long.. hope the next world tour will be so soon.

Love to hear from you...

