Retail Therapy – Roz Bailey

When I first watched the Shopaholic movie, the impression was “bad pussy cat!-with *nods*”.. but when I read the Bailey book? Oh hell! This is worse than I ever thought- I mean the characters. Yep, doubling up shopaholics has never been this crazy!

That spoiled brat, tough, gorgeous, African-american princess paired with an over supportive, desperate actress turned soap opera queen best friend who thought shopping as a therapy from whatever life can bring. These two people are the wildest shoppers I have ever heard of, read and watched in my entire life. And yes, I am exaggerating things with full honesty- hah!

Quirky, Smart and Shopping bags kicker- A must read!

Love to hear from you...

