Ka-on: to dine soon…..

Ka-on is a waray-waray (my native regional language) term for “eat”.  Everyone already knows I’m into music and stuffs like that, and as a part of  being “random”, I also would like to add up here my interest to food and beverages.

My favorite hang-out whenever the butterflies in my stomach are on war is the French Baker. I also have a lot of favorite dishes that only Mom could cook wonderfully! Now I’m kidding. hahaha! Yeah, Mom and my sister have something in common when it comes to cooking and baking. Actually only I in the family who’s not into preparing (cooking/baking) them but eating them instead! ^^

And this category is for my stomach’s contentment… my soul’s happiness… and for your eyes’ jealousy! 😀 So prepare your plates, spoons and forks for we will be dinning soon…

Love to hear from you...

