RandomVenus: Best of the 90’s the Top 10

You all know I’m a fan of oldies goodies, right? So here are my top 10 best of the 90’s tracks.  Get ready to be amazed by the wonders of the old days! 😀

Enjoy!

10. Tears in Heaven – Eric Clapton  – It was said that he wrote this for his kid who died in an accident.  Read More….

9. Black or White – Micheal Jackson – Released in 1991 and sold 13 millon copies worldwide! Read more…

8. As long as you love me – Backstreet Boys – Who said I never had a crush on them? My favorite was Nick Carter! 😉 Read more…

7. No Scrubs – TLC – One of my favorite Karaoke songs! 😉 Read more…

6. A kiss from a rose -Seal – I don’t watch the Batman series… which might surprise you a lil! But it was dad who  introduced this to me. Read more…

5. Killing me softly with his song -The Fugees

4. Livin’ La Vida Loca -Ricky Martin

3. A vision of love – Mariah Carey

2. Believe – Cher

1. Baby one more time – Britney Spears

Play ’em all in Youtube!

One thought on “RandomVenus: Best of the 90’s the Top 10

Love to hear from you...

