Summer Skies

So during my summer break I got even more addicted to taking photos. Specially the lovely skies. Here are some of my favorite shots. Hope you’d like them too.  I know I promise you with blogs, and they’re all in my drafts now. I’m thinking of revising the Samar blog first. I’ve got a lot of pending blogs, and I don’t know which one should I be revising first. I’ve also been very busy with the corpo world. So maybe next month everything is published. Enjoy! 😉

At the Columba Kalipayan Beach Resort, Gamay N. Samar
At the Columba Kalipayan Beach Resort, Gamay N Samar
The Gapo Beach – Gamay N. Samar (Just beside the Kalipayan Resort)
At Columba Kalipayan Resort, Gamay N Samar
Gapo Beach
Taken at the Cemetery one Friday afternoon.
Taken at the Cemetery one Friday afternoon.
Taken at the Cemetery one Friday afternoon.
Taken at the Cemetery one Friday afternoon.
On our way to Tacloban City. If not  for the wires the view could have been more beautiful.
At Calbayog City on our way to Tacloban City.
At Calbayog City on our way to Tacloban City.
At San Rafael’s Farm, Babatnun Leyte. Loving the scene behind the fountains. 🙂 San Rafael’s Farm blog is still on drafts, will publish it soon.
An afternoon sunshine at San Juanico Bridge, Leyte-Samar. Shot with against the light mode- and I got a wonderful result- yay! Blog soon…. Just stay tuned. 🙂
At San Juanico Bridge, Leyte-Samar.
Love to hear from you...

