Please

It’s biologically viewing the emotion of a human desire

A cultural phenomenon that arises partly due to pressure

Purely a cultural invention attached to expectations

It’d be unfair if you dissent,

It couldn’t be bad if you plead

If it’d lead to something, sure I’d do well

What if I say please, would you allow me?

What if I say please, would you touch me?

Should you turn when I call out your name?

In full fascination kiss me, please.

The domination of one’s thoughts

A compulsive preoccupation with an idea

Often accompanied by symptoms of anxiety.

Having lost hopes,

Employing extreme measures

Attempting to escape defeat

An aggravation of need and intensity

In short Love,

Call it Obsession,

Define it desperation

Just lend me your ears as I whisper

What if I say please, would you look at me?

What if I say please, would you talk to me?

Should you turn when I call out your name?

In full fascination tell me you love me, please.

(Inspiration form What If I say Please by Late Night Alumni)

Love to hear from you...

