Fall in Love all over again with 2ne1′s latest single!

A big come back after a year of being held up? Probably not… yet! But wait for it…

YG Entertainment has announced that 2ne1 will have its single releases starting July to October of this year. And the new single “Falling In Love” is dropped to get the insane-hopefully-awesome releasing started before the big album!

The MV and the song is really cool- to start off. Allow me to enumerate what I love about this new single and probably point what I don’t like but not really hate, eh? ;)

Here we go…

The MV: I super love the cool summer inspired of the music video! And do I have to mention how good looking and charming our favorite girls are in those summer-inspired outfits keeping their fierceness while showing off their sort-a innocent charms? Or do I really make sense in pointing this out?  :D

The SONG:  The Reggae-influenced song is really cool! It added a new taste and twist to the usual genre and singing style of the girls. I just love the beat and the song as a whole. This definitely reminds me of summer!

Only a thing that I don’t like about the song,is how they made Dara’s voice too much of auto-tune. ;( l I like how they were able to keep their style but I don’t feel like liking the auto-tune on Dara’s lines. I don’t hate it either. There’s a difference between un-liking and hating it. Okay? ;)

Nevertheless, I’m still falling in love to this song! The fans are really looking forward to these monthly releases and the album. Exciting? Yes? Of course it is! :)

[Sources: Billboard.com | facebook.com/2ne1 | youtube.com/2ne1 ]

One response to “Fall in Love all over again with 2ne1′s latest single!

  1. Pingback: June-July 2013 Favorites | Sister Act·

Love to hear from you...

